Manic Readers
Authors
Close
Publishers
Books
Reviews

Reviews

Publishers

Broken Play (Birmingham Rebels #1)
by Samantha Kane

Release Date: 09/01/15
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Pages: 235
Publisher: Loveswept
Format ISBN Price
Author Page: Samantha Kane


Summary Excerpt Reviews Comments

Perfect for fans of Shayla Black and Lexi Blake, the deeply sensual new Birmingham Rebels series introduces an unforgettable team of chiseled football gods—and the daring, provocative games they play behind closed doors.

Birmingham Rebels offensive linemen Beau Perez and Cass Zielinski are inseparable, on and off the field. Cass, the captain with the cowboy swagger, is a loose cannon. Beau, the veteran tight end, is cool under pressure. And ever since they were caught on tape in a steamy threesome, their exploits have fueled more than a few tabloid headlines—and naughty fantasies.

Marian Treadwell knows all about the video. And now that she’s the Rebels’ new assistant offensive coach, she can’t look at Beau and Cass without picturing their hard, naked bodies—with her pressed in between. Marian would like nothing more than to indulge those impulses, but she knows better than to get too close to her players, a bunch of adrenaline-fueled alpha males who don’t always follow the rules.

Just the thought of sharing the gorgeous yet guarded Marian drives Cass wild. At first, Beau isn’t sure she’s right for them . . . and lately, all he desires is a little alone time with Cass to explore their new intimacy. But it’s only a matter of time before Cass breaks through both of their defenses. Because when seduction is the game plan, he always plays to win.

Great Reads
Possessed (Pagan Light book 1)
Possessed (Pagan Light book 1)
JoAnne Keltner
Calling Jackie psychic makes her cringe. But Jackie’s no normal seventeen-year-old. She picks up emotions from people and objects like a freak. The emotions make her sick, and the guilt she feels for lying to her church when she was twelve caus...
Available Now!
To Tempt the Wolf
To Tempt the Wolf
Terry Spear
Wildlife photographer, Tessa Anderson has to prove her brother is innocent of the murder charges against him. But when she discovers a half-dead, naked man on her beach who looks like a mythical Greek god, shes got a whole world of new troubles to de...
Available Now!
The Hunter and the Hunted
The Hunter and the Hunted
Ana Star
On Halloween night, a woman waiting at a bus stop is about to be caught in a personal vendetta between the hunter and the hunted. Which side is stronger? She's about to find out . . ....
Available Now!
DEAD ON ARRIVAL
DEAD ON ARRIVAL
Lori Avocato
IT’S A BIRD!  IT’S A PLANE!  IT’S PAULINE!   Normally, insurance fraud investigator Pauline Sokol likes to keep her feet firmly on the ground. But her latest undercover assignment has the aero-phobic ex-nurse flying...
Available Now!
Watch Over Me
Watch Over Me
Lucy Monroe
Book 4 in The Goddard Project series  Mission: Irresistible Super spy Mykola Chernichenko comes from a family of geniuses, and though he's no idiot himself, he'd rather be where the action is than analyze it to death. That's why his vacat...
Available Now!
Body Rush
Body Rush
Anne Rainey
Three restless women…one naughty idea… Legal Briefs Taking orders from egotistical hot shots in suits is no turn-on for legal secretary Lydia Burke, but she knows where to find what she’s looking for–at a local ...
Available Now!
Girl Gone Nova (Project Enterprise 2)
Girl Gone Nova (Project Enterprise 2)
Pauline Baird Jones
Doc--Delilah Oliver Clementyne’s—orders are simple: do the impossible and do it fast. A genius/bad ass, she does the impossible on a regular basis. But this time the impossible is complicated by an imminent war between the Earth expedi...
Available Now!
Ghosts Of Valentines Past by Rie McGaha
Ghosts Of Valentines Past by Rie McGaha
Rie McGaha
Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me. That’s Twyla’s philosophy ever since she found a pair of thongs in her fiancé’s car the day before their wedding. Now it’s Valentine’s Day and her roommate is all about the hearts and chocolates...
Available Now!
Sudden Devotion
Sudden Devotion
Nicole Morgan
Sara is inexperienced with men, but finds her untapped sexuality is bursting beneath the pressure of lustful desires. Mitch works with Sara and knows office romances can go horribly wrong, but that doesn’t stop him from going ahead with his ...
Available Now!
Behind the Mask
Behind the Mask
Jacqueline Paige
Gracelyn is barely out of her teens when her only sister, in a fit of temper, curses her so she’s forgotten the moment anyone turns away from her. Only one thing at an exact moment can break the curse – but after years of failed attemp...
Available Now!



Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC