Manic Readers
Authors
Close
Publishers
Books
Reviews

Reviews

Publishers

House Party
by Larry Archer

Release Date: 10/05/18
Genre: Erotica
Pages: 243
Publisher: Amazon Kindle
Format ISBN Price
Kindle 3.99
Author Page: Larry Archer
Buy Now From


Summary Excerpt Reviews Comments

House Party (Foxy & Larry #18)

An 85,000-word novel about an innocent house party that goes wrong or extremely right, depending on which side of the story you're on.

Foxy and Larry attend a house party where Foxy falls for the husband of a couple from Los Angeles. She runs off leaving her husband to deal with the man's wife as well as their live-in girlfriend and becomes immersed in the pornographic movie business as an upcoming actress.

Fans of Foxy know that she is a bi-sexual exhibitionist who likes to live on the edge and has always led a protected existence, sheltered by her husband, who picks up after her.

Moving to LA, she quickly tires of Russell and moves in with a houseful of people who work in the porn industry. Foxy, on her own for the first time in her life, runs amok and is either staring in porn movies, hopping from bed to bed, or walking naked at the nude beach.

For all her messing around, Foxy worries about her husband and asks a woman, he previously had an affair with, to watch over him.

Sherry, an up and coming television news reporter, is physically the opposite of Foxy. She's over six-foot, busty, and "gasp" a blonde. Larry's normal go-to girl is either a brunette or a redhead, but Sherry is quickly able to overcome that hurdle and moves in with Larry and Chrissy, their live-in.

For fans of Foxy and Larry swinger stories, this novel-length story should not disappoint. Virtually every page includes an explicit sex scene to keep the reader entertained.

The story is still ranked as HEA, Happily Ever After, even though Foxy leaves her husband, her replacement quickly takes over.

As always, Larry Archer's explicit yet humorous stories weave non-stop sex along with a plotline to keep you both aroused and entertained.

Great Reads
Possessed (Pagan Light book 1)
Possessed (Pagan Light book 1)
JoAnne Keltner
Calling Jackie psychic makes her cringe. But Jackie’s no normal seventeen-year-old. She picks up emotions from people and objects like a freak. The emotions make her sick, and the guilt she feels for lying to her church when she was twelve caus...
Available Now!
A Mermaid's Ransom
A Mermaid's Ransom
Joey W Hill
book 3 in Mermaid series A story of two lovers who could not be more different. Daughter to an angel and a mermaid, Alexis has grown up in peaceful waters. So when her nightmares begin, the mer-angel has little idea what to make of them. In he...
Available Now!
Inescapable
Inescapable
Saskia Walker
Torrid, intense, passionate – a ménage à trois that is truly inescapable. When Lily Howard agrees to meet the man she is having a powerfully erotic online affair with, she subsequently walks into a crime scene. Sexy police offi...
Available Now!
The Spy Who Wants Me
The Spy Who Wants Me
Lucy Monroe
WARNING: MAY BE TOO HOT TO HANDLE Elle Gray looks like a supermodel, thinks like a super agent, and can kill a man with her bare hands. But when she meets Dr. Beau Ruston, the brilliant scientist and ex-college football star in charge of the project...
Available Now!
Orientation
Orientation
Rick R. Reed
Christmas, 1983: A young man, Robert, tends to his soul mate, Keith, who is dying from AIDS. Robert tries valiantly to make this a special Christmas, but loses the fight late Christmas night. Christmas, 2007: Robert ventures out late Christmas ni...
Available Now!
Myth to Life: The Rise of Riley McCabe - Blood Betrayal
Myth to Life: The Rise of Riley McCabe - Blood Betrayal
P. A. Matthews
Riley McCabe vanished without a trace . . . or so Braedon Carlisle, master vampire, is led to believe. In a pact to save Braedon and his bloodline, Riley agrees to enslavement by the Host’s maniacal leader Doran for one year. With the caveats s...
Available Now!
Some Like it Rough
Some Like it Rough
Anne Rainey
Kate Pearce, Susan Lyons, & Anne Rainey print anthology Anne's Story: Cherry On Top Dante has a thing for cherries...ripe, juicy luscious cherries!   Workaholic Dante Ricci doesn’t have time for wome...
Available Now!
Shadow Games
Shadow Games
Mary Eason
He was the love of her life. The father of her child. Now he was missing and presumed dead behind enemy lines.
Available Now!
Ticket to Ride
Ticket to Ride
Philip S Wikel
Set in the mid to late 70s, Ticket to Ride is an epic tale of two writers coming-of-age in the wake of a world transformed by the currents of social, political and philosophical upheaval that began in the 60s.
Available Now!
Lover Enslaved
Lover Enslaved
Jodi Redford
Sometimes love is the only prize worth stealing… Thieves of Aurion, Book 1 Mara Sheppard has no love for the Fae, but to free her brother from prison, she’ll do whatever the treacherous Queen Nalia asks. Even kidnap Dashael Rh...
Available Now!



Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC