Manic Readers
Authors
Close
Publishers
Books
Reviews
Dawn of the Assassin
by Bill Brewer
Release Date: 10/15/19
Genre: Thriller
Pages: 250
Publisher: Melange Books
Format ISBN Price
E-Book 9781680467840 4.99
Author Page: Bill Brewer
Buy Now From


Summary Excerpt Comments

Dawn of the Assassin is an action/adventure thriller in which David Diegert, a young man with a tough background, is coerced into becoming an assassin for an immensely wealthy, powerful man.  As he develops his abilities, he surprises everyone, including himself, with how deadly he can be.  The story follows the characters emotional arc through many violent encounters. He develops friendships and love interests, but he is always under pressure from the consequences of his actions.  This book is ideal for fans of Vince Flynn and Mark Greaney.

Great Reads
The Trouble With Tigers
The Trouble With Tigers
Gail Norma Koger
No blurb available.
Available Now!
Coldheart
Coldheart
Justin Robinson
San Francisco is on the edge of a blizzard, the first in a hundred years. A cannibal killer stalks the streets. A rash of abductions targets people seemingly at random. A city falling into chaos. Chris Black sees the connection. On the trail of a ...
Available Now!
Hitchin'
Hitchin'
Alexandra Christle
Donnie Brasco meets The Pelican Brief... Headstrong and impulsive, reporter Cassie Phillips hitchhikes across Missouri to get a prize-winning story. Instead, she’s attacked and ends up abandoned and lost in East St. Louis…until drug d...
Available Now!
The MacInnes Affair
The MacInnes Affair
Blair McDowell
On holiday in Scotland, Lara MacInnes discovers the journals of a woman who loved Lara's own very-great grandfather, Lachlan MacInnes, in the mid-eighteen hundreds. With the help of Iain Glendenning, a handsome Highlander, Lara traces the path of...
Available Now!
Nordic Moon: The Cambels (The Medieval Highlanders Book 5)
Nordic Moon: The Cambels (The Medieval Highlanders Book 5)
K.E. Saxon
No blurb available.
Available Now!
That April in Santa Monica
That April in Santa Monica
Melody A. DeBlois
Madison receives acclaim for running a talent agency for people with disabilities, but she doesn't know how to take care of herself. When her altruism becomes life-threatening—a matter of either develop healthy habits or die—she joins...
Available 10/23/19
Between Death and Destiny
Between Death and Destiny
W. L. Brooks
After a near fatal accident, Reegan McGrath is warned never to come back to Willows Bluff. For years she stayed away despite the haunting nightmares. Now, with her grandmother dying, Reegan returns to find an evolving second sight, a man she is fated...
Available Now!
The Hunter and the Hunted
The Hunter and the Hunted
Ana Star
On Halloween night, a woman waiting at a bus stop is about to be caught in a personal vendetta between the hunter and the hunted. Which side is stronger? She's about to find out . . ....
Available Now!
Orientation
Orientation
Rick R. Reed
Christmas, 1983: A young man, Robert, tends to his soul mate, Keith, who is dying from AIDS. Robert tries valiantly to make this a special Christmas, but loses the fight late Christmas night. Christmas, 2007: Robert ventures out late Christmas ni...
Available Now!
Girl Gone Nova (Project Enterprise 2)
Girl Gone Nova (Project Enterprise 2)
Pauline Baird Jones
Doc--Delilah Oliver Clementyne’s—orders are simple: do the impossible and do it fast. A genius/bad ass, she does the impossible on a regular basis. But this time the impossible is complicated by an imminent war between the Earth expedi...
Available Now!



Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC