Manic Readers
Authors
Close
Publishers
Books
Reviews

Reviews

Publishers

Dawn of the Assassin
by Bill Brewer
Release Date: 10/15/19
Genre: Thriller
Pages: 250
Publisher: Melange Books
Format ISBN Price
E-Book 9781680467840 4.99
Author Page: Bill Brewer
Buy Now From


Summary Excerpt Comments

Dawn of the Assassin is an action/adventure thriller in which David Diegert, a young man with a tough background, is coerced into becoming an assassin for an immensely wealthy, powerful man.  As he develops his abilities, he surprises everyone, including himself, with how deadly he can be.  The story follows the characters emotional arc through many violent encounters. He develops friendships and love interests, but he is always under pressure from the consequences of his actions.  This book is ideal for fans of Vince Flynn and Mark Greaney.

Great Reads
Nevermore
Nevermore
Brenna Lyons
Traia is a witch who has slept with the wrong man, a witch's sworn enemy...a werewolf. If Galen reaches her, he'll rip out her throat. What werewolf wouldn't? Maybe one who is drawn to the witch as his mate. Traia may not know the deep magicks that a...
Available Now!
The Eternal II: Eternal Moon
The Eternal II: Eternal Moon
Shiloh M. Darke
Darmetheus has been alive for a very long time. A Werewolf Eternal, he's seen it all. Or so he thinks. But when he takes what he thinks is going to be a vacation from the daily hassle of fighting EVIL, he winds up in the fight of his life. Lilith ...
Available Now!
The Spy Who Wants Me
The Spy Who Wants Me
Lucy Monroe
WARNING: MAY BE TOO HOT TO HANDLE Elle Gray looks like a supermodel, thinks like a super agent, and can kill a man with her bare hands. But when she meets Dr. Beau Ruston, the brilliant scientist and ex-college football star in charge of the project...
Available Now!
Watch Over Me
Watch Over Me
Lucy Monroe
Book 4 in The Goddard Project series  Mission: Irresistible Super spy Mykola Chernichenko comes from a family of geniuses, and though he's no idiot himself, he'd rather be where the action is than analyze it to death. That's why his vacat...
Available Now!
Shadow Games
Shadow Games
Mary Eason
He was the love of her life. The father of her child. Now he was missing and presumed dead behind enemy lines.
Available Now!
Never Surrender
Never Surrender
Deanna Jewel
Is it possible for souls to travel through time and reunite more than one hundred years later? Does the soul continually search until somehow, it finds the one true soul mate even through time? Anything is possible when one believes in soul reincarna...
Available Now!
Just an Average Vampire
Just an Average Vampire
Charisma Knight
After discovering the courage to divorce her abusive husband, Trina Jones rises from her ashes like the legendary Phoenix. Strong-willed and determined, she rebuilds her independence. After her divorce, a string of bad luck sets her back tremendously...
Available Now!
Dark Desires at Midnight
Dark Desires at Midnight
Jessica Lee
Arran MacLain is a vampire on a suicide mission, driven to kill his former partner who betrayed him and the Enclave they served. But two things stand in his way: Gabrielle, the human female who holds his heart, and the past that won’t let him g...
Available Now!
Ghosts Of Valentines Past by Rie McGaha
Ghosts Of Valentines Past by Rie McGaha
Rie McGaha
Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me. That’s Twyla’s philosophy ever since she found a pair of thongs in her fiancé’s car the day before their wedding. Now it’s Valentine’s Day and her roommate is all about the hearts and chocolates...
Available Now!
Lover Enslaved
Lover Enslaved
Jodi Redford
Sometimes love is the only prize worth stealing… Thieves of Aurion, Book 1 Mara Sheppard has no love for the Fae, but to free her brother from prison, she’ll do whatever the treacherous Queen Nalia asks. Even kidnap Dashael Rh...
Available Now!



Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2019, Manic Readers, LLC