Manic Readers



The Opening Act (Lost in Oblivion books 1-3)
by Cari Quinn

Release Date: 11/25/14
Genre: Romance
Publisher: Rainbow Rage Publishing
Format ISBN Price
Author Page: Cari Quinn

Summary Excerpt Reviews Comments

Catch up on the super sexy first 3 books in the bestselling NA rock star series Lost in Oblivion before book 2, TWISTED, comes out — for the low price of 2.99 for a limited time! Save $5.00 compared to the price if each book was purchased separately.

The five members of the rock band Oblivion—Deacon, Gray, Jazz, Simon and Nick—started from nothing and rose to heights higher than they ever dreamed. But who said having it all was easy? Between band drama, sexual chemistry with the wrong people, family issues and unexpected curves in the road, they’re struggling to make it. And having the hottest, most incredible time of their lives.

What’s included in The Opening Act boxed set:
- Seduced, the introductory book to the series
- Rocked, book 1
- Rock, Rattle and Roll, book 1.5

PLUS: TWO brand new exclusive bonus Christmas scenes featuring Deacon and Harper and the rest of the Oblivion gang, as well as a bonus scene from Jazz’s point-of-view of a certain *ahem* event in Seduced!

Return to Reviews
Great Reads
No Turning Back

Contact Us   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy / Refund Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2007- 2020, Manic Readers, LLC